Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Tewkesbury Bowling Club

Summer Short Mat.

Date Tewkesbury "A" Tewkesbury "B"

Fri. 28th Apr.

Wotton Hall "A"     (Home 7.15)

Hardwicke     (Away 7.15)

Fri. 5th May.

Westbury "A"     (Home 7.00)

Defford "B"     (Home 7.00)

Thur. 11th May.

Wotton Hall "A"     (Away 7.15)

Thur. 18th May.

Yorkley "A"     (Away 7.00)

Mon. 22nd May.

Bushley     (Away 7.00)

Fri. 26th May.

Glos Knights   (Away 7.00)

Wed. 31st May.

Lomghope "A"     (Home 7.00)

Ripple "B"     (Home 7.00)

Fri. 2nd June.

Westbury "D"     (Home 7.00)

Fri. 9th June.

Yorkley "A"     (Home 7.00)

Fri. 16th June.

Defford "B"     (Away 7.00)

Sat. 24th June.

FOD "A"     (Home 2.00)

Fri. 30th June.

Glos Knights   (Home 7.00)

Bushley     (Home 7.00)

Wed. 26th July.

FOD "A"     (Away 7.00)

Ripple "A"     (Home 7.00)

Tue. 8th Aug

Westbury "A"     (Away 7.00)

Ribble "B"     (Away 2.00)

Wed. 16th Aug.

Westbury "D"     (Away 7.00)

Wed. 23rd Aug.

Longhope "A"     (Away 7.00)

Tue. 29th Aug.

Ripple "A"     (Away 2.00)

Mon. 4th Sept

Hardwicke     (Home 1.30)